There are more things in heaven and earth, Horatio,
Than are dreamt of in your philosophy. Hamlet Act 1, scene 5, 159–167

When I was created, God mingled soil and air. With my roots in the ground and my soul in the sky, I was born to be a bridge between two dimensions. I drew vital energy from earth and I travelled in the world where nothing is material. I’ve never looked for my patch of heaven because I had the universe inside me. My heart wasn’t in my chest, but in my hands and it trembled at the slightest vibration. My thoughts spread in quiet ripples that could overcome every barrier. But human beings can hardly conceive what can’t  be perceived through senses and they fear what they can’t understand. So I had to wear someone else’s clothes just to look normal at everyone’s eyes. Now life is turning against me and I’m crying all the tears that come from denying my real nature.

