Tags

, , , , ,


You’ve got a gift and a talent

which enhances that gift.

When you release it,

the enchantment is glorious.

You’ve got a gift and a talent

and a smile where my eyes

compliantly linger

while I’m hanging on your lips.

You’ve got a soul and a mind.

Your soul always yearns for harmony,

your mind translates into actions

what your soul feels.

You’ve got a soul and a mind

and flesh that vibrates

underneath my touch

when I can’t hide the need

for a deeper intimacy.

You’ve got a heart and a will.

A heart which can overcome barriers

and a will inspired by your heart.

You’ve got a heart and a will

and blood that streams

with your emotions.

I can feel it rushing through your veins

as we hold each others tight.

You’ve got the force of the elements

